Ticket #1240 (closed defect: fixed)
Changed preferences are lost when advanced is clicked
|Reported by:||claudio||Owned by:||claudio|
When a user has changed preferences in the preferences dialog all the changes of this session are lost when Advanced is clicked.
Desired behaviour: save the changed before going into Advanced.