Ticket #877 (closed defect: fixed)
Clicking "Advanced" button in Tools > Preferences causes current changes to be lost
|Reported by:||patspam||Owned by:|
If you open Tools > Preferences and start changing some stuff, and then click Advanced without first saving, your changes are lost.
Either an auto-save or a "your changes will be discarded" alert would be nice.