clean up before saving should not reset cursor position
|Reported by:||zenogantner||Owned by:|
|Keywords:||save, clean-up, usability, cursor position||Cc:|
If the preference "Clean up file content on saving (for supported document types)" is set, the cursor is moved to the start of the file after the clean up.
This should not happen, the cursor should remain at (or at least near if directly affected by the clean-up) its original position.